10881649_10153070286977873_234151328090871524_n

What can one say Heather and I were world’s apart but sisters at the same time. She came into my life as a life coach and greet my creative with joy. She encouraged me, laughed with me and cried with me as I learned to accept who I am. She allowed me to be me to the fullest and shared who she was. I will miss you Heather and I thank you for being apart of my journey and helping me along the way!

About bttrflysprit

Mother, daughter, wife, sister, MPD/DID, woman, someones child, are some of my titles. I am who I am and I am learning to be happy with that.

2 responses »

  1. Heather touched the lives of many people and they are better people for it. A genuine woman with the heart of gold. I miss her every day.

Leave a Reply

