mine is the little brown one :)

mine is the little brown one 🙂

ducks

My Birthday is in March and usually is a very hard time for me. I really try not to celebrate it. This year my mom and dad said they didn’t have much money and I really didn’t need more items to sort thru and sell or pack. My mom had this idea that she would give me my gift later in the year and it would be starter animals for the farm/ranch.

rabbits2chickens I am so excited my nanny goat is two weeks old, the chickens just hatched yesterday two little turkeys are growing as the crows have gotten several of the others and the rabbits are popping up all over the place but by getting so many of my animals as a gift I am totally blessed to be able to pick them up and not have to worry how I am going to purchase all my starter animals so thanks mom and dad what a blessing!!!

About bttrflysprit

Mother, daughter, wife, sister, MPD/DID, woman, someones child, are some of my titles. I am who I am and I am learning to be happy with that.

One response »

  1. Vicki says:

    Everyday brings you one step closer to your goals, and your families new home(homes) and new blessings that are never seen until afterwards. You and your family are inspirational, your pioneer spirit is strong

Leave a comment