The next step in reinventing myself has led me to You University. I am so excited about this new 8 month-long adventure into exploring who I am and becoming what I want to be. I will be sitting goals to go along with this course as well and keeping each of you update on the journey as I mix things up with my own creative as well.

Sept: life is a school/ my story , Simplify my Master bedroom, Begin school for kids, clean out my computer and make it easier to work with, project in and out mail and paper work. SSI paper work

Oct: slowing life down/ living in the moment, Simplify my school room, Begin working on holiday organization, Begin working on my penny booklet, Project little kitchen. PIPP recert.

Nov: my gifts, Simplify my bathrooms, Couponing and Black Friday plan, penny booklet, Thanksgiving, Holiday simplifying, Project give back and upstairs bath.

Dec: love letters (prefect timing), holiday decorating simplified, simplify my laundry room, relax enjoy the holiday, No projects but family and friend time.

Jan: Amends/Forgiveness, Simplify living room, Project livingroom (flooring and paint), penny booklet, set my years goals/reflect on the journey so far.

Feb: Friendship/Gratitude, Simplify big kitchen, Project big kitchen (flooring and paint), penny booklet, plan this year’s garden.

Mar: Change thought patterns/ expression, Celebrate ME!, Birthday month and taking this month to do lots of self-care and enjoyable things. NO PROJECTS!

April: Putting it all together/Commencement, start the garden plants in sunroom, Simplify sunroom, Project Sunroom (flooring and windows), soil readiness, penny booklet, Graduation plans.

May: ending of school, graduation, Project little house, Move son to little house, plant out gardens, YARD SALE from all the Simplifying.

At the moment can’t see much past May but even listing these goals for the next 9 months as given me joy and encouragement in there achievement.

About bttrflysprit

Mother, daughter, wife, sister, MPD/DID, woman, someones child, are some of my titles. I am who I am and I am learning to be happy with that.

One response »

  1. Vicki says:

    wow you have every thing planned out so far. my hat is off to you

Leave a Reply

